Contact Us

Contact Us

If you would like to set up an appointment to meet with any member of our staff, please contact the front office at (928) 479-2277 and we will schedule a time for you.

Fax: (928) 479-2720

Early Childhood Director/ Assistant Principal
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Mr. Chad Greer, Superintendent/Principal cgreer@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Bobbie Warren, Early Childhood Director/ Assistant Principal bwarren@tontobasinschool.org
OFFICE STAFF
Mrs. Patty Ahlman, Business Manager pahlman@tontobasinschool.org
Ms. Debbie Smith, Office Assistant dsmith@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Dusti Cox-Robinson, Office Assistant/ Medical Assistant dcoxrobinson@tontobasinschool.org
INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF
Mrs. Bobbie Warren, Early Childhood Director/ Assistant Principal bwarren@tontobasinschool.org
Ms. Tammy McLellan, K and Grade 1 tmclellan@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Wendy Granneman, Grades 2 and 3 wgranneman@tontobasinschool.org
Ms. Denise Greer, Grades 3 and 4 dgreer@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Lynda Nixon, Grades 5 and 6 lnixon@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Nacelle Reynolds, Grades 7 and 8 nreynolds@tontobasinschool.org
Ms. Heidi Goebel, Special Education Director hgoebel@tontobasinschool.org
Ms. Cathy Jo Ewing, Instructional Aide cjewing@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Angelica Nudson, Instructional Aide anudson@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Connie Cochran, Instructional Aide ccochran@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Brandi Taylor, Instructional Aide btaylor@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Lara Dean, Instructional Aide ldean@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Morgan Gongaware, Instructional Aide mgongaware@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Cheryl Lewis, Instructional Aide clewis@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Lu Carpino, Speech Pathologist lcarpino@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Kay Miles, Occupational Therapist kmiles@tontobasinschool.org
ATHLETICS
Mrs. Cathy Jo Ewing, Athletic Director cjewing@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Brandi Taylor, Athletic Assistant btaylor@tontobasinschool.org
Mr. Chuck Brown, Athletic Assistant cbrown@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Terri Haught, Athletic Assistant thaught@tontobasinschool.org
TRANSPORTATION
Mr. Ron Starkey, Transportation Director rstarkey@tontobasinschool.org
Mr. Allan Carpenter, Bus Driver acarpenter@tontobasinschool.org
Mr. John Brundage, Bus Driver jbrundage@tontobasinschool.org
Mr. Jonathan Garcia, Bus Driver jgarcia@tontobasinschool.org
Mr. Burt Cheney, Bus Driver bcheney@tontobasinschool.org
CAFETERIA
Mrs. Jeannie Cline, Cafeteria Manager jcline@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Kandi Dahlgren, Cook kdahlgren@tontobasinschool.org
Ms. Jerry Sanders, Assistant Cook jsanders@tontobasinschool.org
 Mrs. Sherry Alquist, Assistant Cook   shall@tontobasinschool.org
MAINTENANCE/CUSTODIAL
Mr. Bryan Granneman, Maintenance bgranneman@tontobasinschool.org
Mrs. Cheryl Lewis, Custodial clewis@tontobasinschool.org